Skip to main content

Contact us

Our customer support experts are available to assist you with your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer service

Send us a note: info@hem.com Give us a call: +46 8 408 067 40 Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade—Interior Designers & Architects

If you cannot find representation in your country please contact:

Europe - Nick Baddeley at nick@hem.com. Rest of world - Mads Westendahl at mads@hem.com.

Europe

CountryCompanyContact
Benelux
Breda
ConcoenCoen Krijnen
coen@concoen.com
Finland
Helsinki
Mano Helsinki
Tallberginkatu 3
Finland
Eeli Saaristo
eeli.saaristo@mano.fi
France
La Colle sur Loup
Kali Design
64 chemin de la Puade
France
Muriel Thomas
muriel@kalidesign.fr
Germany
Berlin
North Germany - Postcodes 1, 2, 3
In Diesen Vier EckenMaximiliane Berg
maximiliane@indiesenvierecken.de
Germany
Düsseldorf
Central Germany - Postcodes 4, 5, 6
Studio LlotsTine Wagenmann
wagenmann@studiollots.com
Norway
Oslo
Dstnkt AgencyMarius Norseth
marius@dstnkt.no
Spain
Barcelona
Spain & Andorra
POUS FurnitureJoan Pous
joan@pousfurniture.com
Sweden
Stockholm
Hem
Torsgatan 16
Sweden
Alexa Pledger
alexa@hem.com
United Kingdom
London
United Kingdom & Ireland
Relay Design AgencyNeil Walsh
neil@relaydesignagency.co.uk

North America

CountryCompanyContact
Canada
Toronto
Provinces: ON, QC
Henderson Resource GroupJason Henderson
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com
Canada
Vancouver
Provinces: BC, AB
Toolbox ContractPaul Sjarda
paul@toolboxcontract.com
United States
Boston
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI
HyphenNick Siemaska
ns@hyphen.us
United States
Chicago
States: IL, WI
FolioEd Connealy
ec@folio-source.com
United States
Dallas
States: North TX, AR, OK
Specrite InteriorsJohn Erbstoesser & Ben Kraft
info@specriteinteriors.com
United States
Denver
States: CO, UT, WY
Design TheoryTye Hindle
tye@designtheoryllc.com
United States
Los Angeles
States: Southern CA
HemSarah Ippolito
sarah.ippolito@hem.com
United States
Minnesota
States: MN, SD, ND
Collection LLCBrenda Lemmer
brenda@collection-llc.com
United States
New York
States: New Jersey
HemKatelyn Merrill
katelyn@hem.com
United States
San Francisco
States: Northern CA
HemMaddy Raman Blackburn
maddy@hem.com

Visit us in

Visit us in